Wicklow Times, 5 Eglinton Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Tel: (01) 2869111
www.wicklowtimes.net

Shay Fitzmaurice, Managing Editor: shay@localtimes.ie

Ian Colgan, News Editor: ian@localtimes.ie

Erika Doyle, Features Editor: erika@localtimes.ie

General Enquiries: info@localtimes.ie

Aisling Clarke, Distribution Manager: (01) 2869111 ; aisling@localtimes.ie

Pauline Carton, Finance Manager: pauline@localtimes.ie

Jennie Finane, Sales Manager: (01) 2869111 ; jennie@localtimes.ie